Latest Products http://www.projectormall.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:33:39 +0530 en-us http://www.projectormall.co.in Thermal Lamination Machine http://www.projectormall.co.in/thermal-lamination-machine.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/thermal-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with highly efficient Thermal Lamination Machine. The Thermal Lamination Machine offered by us is produced using quality components and latest technology. Our range of Thermal Lamination Machine is known for its easy operation, fast lamination, etc. Inkjet Printer http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-printer.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-printer.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its reliable performance, our range of Inkjet Printer is developed for fast and efficient printing. The Inkjet Printer that we offer is easy to use and install. In addition to this, with exceptional software features and ease of operation, etc. Branded Laptops http://www.projectormall.co.in/branded-laptops.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/branded-laptops.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high performance Branded Laptops look no further. With a focus on technological up-date, innovation with time, we are moving ahead by offering high quality Branded Laptop. The Branded Laptops are designed and developed in different configurations. Color Laser Printer http://www.projectormall.co.in/color-laser-printer.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/color-laser-printer.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Color Laser Printer offered by us has an excellent printing performance. Known for its advanced feature, our Color Laser Printer contains advanced features that are good for printing both text, as well as colored material. LED Monitor http://www.projectormall.co.in/led-monitor.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/led-monitor.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers rely on us for the supply for high quality LED Monitor. With anti-glare feature, wide screen, high resolution, sturdy finish, attractive design and low power consumption, our LED Monitor is high on demand in the market. Xerox Machine http://www.projectormall.co.in/xerox-machine.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/xerox-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly advanced Xerox Machine in the market. Our client can avail the Xerox Machine at very reasonable price in market. These machines are highly efficient and copy the print in different resolutions. Projector Spare Parts http://www.projectormall.co.in/projector-spare-parts.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/projector-spare-parts.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our customers with an array of Projector Spare Parts. The Projector Accessories that we offer are manufactured as per the set industry standards. Projectors http://www.projectormall.co.in/projectors.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/projectors.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our client with highly efficient Projectors. The Projectors are an opt-mechanical device for displaying moving pictures by projecting them on a projection screen. Our Projectors is reliable, easy to operate and user friendly. Photographic Papers http://www.projectormall.co.in/photographic-papers.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/photographic-papers.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most distinguished traders, wholesalers, and suppliers of excellent quality Photographic Papers. We deal in all types of branded photo paper and professional photo paper. Mini Multi Color Lab Machine http://www.projectormall.co.in/mini-multi-color-lab-machine.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/mini-multi-color-lab-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reliable Supplier of Mini Multi Color Lab Machines. The Mini Multi Color Lab Machines we make available are manufactured using quality approved components and the latest technology. Inkjet Printer Ink http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-printer-ink.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-printer-ink.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers of Inkjet Printer Inks. We offer the Inkjet Printer Inks in numerous colors like Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black, etc. Our Printer Ink is sourced from known vendors in the market. Jumbo Cartridge http://www.projectormall.co.in/jumbo-cartridge.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/jumbo-cartridge.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the preeminent Suppliers of Jumbo Cartridges. The Jumbo Cartridges we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Cartridges in our warehouse. Xerox Machine Toner http://www.projectormall.co.in/xerox-machine-toner.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/xerox-machine-toner.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Xerox Machine Toners. Our Xerox Machine Toners are highly acclaimed for their excellent quality. In order to ensure that only good quality Xerox Machine Toners reach the buyers, we source these from reliable vendors in the market. Paper Cutting Machine http://www.projectormall.co.in/paper-cutting-machine.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/paper-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our experience in the industry with technology we possess, we take the job to deliver maximum quality to the customers. We , as a renowned Supplier, offer a range of Paper Cutting Machine. Flex Printing Machines http://www.projectormall.co.in/flex-printing-machines.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/flex-printing-machines.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of industrial understanding developed over years, we are a reputed figure in the industry. Living up to our stellar reputation, we present you Flex Printing Machines. Android Mobile Phones http://www.projectormall.co.in/android-mobile-phones.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/android-mobile-phones.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Android Mobile Phones is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this. Desktop Computer http://www.projectormall.co.in/desktop-computer.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/desktop-computer.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is a trusted name based in West Bengal (India) and known for its fair pricing policy. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Desktop Computer as we offer only the best quality products. Inkjet Transparency Film http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-transparency-film.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-transparency-film.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are strategically based in West Bengal (India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. Looking for trusted Inkjet Transparency Film suppliers? Button Badge Machine http://www.projectormall.co.in/button-badge-machine.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/button-badge-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal (India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country. CCTV Camera http://www.projectormall.co.in/cctv-camera.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality CCTV Camera at reasonable price. Apart from presenting the quality products. Inkjet Canvas Rolls http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-canvas-rolls.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/inkjet-canvas-rolls.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Inkjet Canvas Rolls and offers the best deals. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products. Eco Solvent Printer http://www.projectormall.co.in/eco-solvent-printer.htm http://www.projectormall.co.in/eco-solvent-printer.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Eco Solvent Printer at affordable price. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same.